Contact Us

 

In The Dalles:

Bicoastal Media Columbia River

719 E. 2nd

The Dalles, OR 97058

Phone: 541-296-2211

 

In Hood River:

Bicoastal Media Columbia River

1190 22nd Street

P.O. Box 360

Hood River, OR 97031

Phone: 541-386-1511

 

Staff Contacts:

Gary Grossman, Market Manager: gary@bicoastalmedia.com

Rick Cavagnaro, General Sales Manager: rcavagnaro@bicoastalmedia.com

Mark Bailey, Program Director: mbailey@bicoastalmedia.com

Bill Nielsen, Local Sales Managerbnielsen@bicoastalmedia.com

Jeff Skye, Hood River Operations Director: jskye@bicoastalmedia.com

Randy Haines, KACI-FM Morning Show Host/Production: rhaines@bicoastalmedia.com

Michael Blakely, Account Executive:  mblakley@bicoastalmedia.com

Tammy Dirks, Account Executive: tdirks@bicoastalmedia.com

Don Maxwell, Account Executive:  dmaxwell@bicoastalmedia.com

Tim Requa, Account Executive: trequa@bicoastalmedia.com

Paulette LaRoque, Traffic: plaroque@bicoastalmedia.com

Dawn Crowe, Traffic: dcrowe@bicoastalmedia.com

Matt Green, Engineermatt.green@bicoastalmedia.com

 

 

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • 2013 Bicoastal Media/Griffith Motors Easter Egg Scramble